portland events


There is always something fun and interesting to do in Portland.


From festivals celebrating craft beer and music to contemporary art and our city’s restaurant scene! Just ask our knowledgeable guest service staff about what's happening around our unique boutique hotel.

You can also visit travelportland.com for a current listing of all Portland has to offer.


May 2022

Hamilton

May 1

Keller Auditorium

Banksyland

May 1-8

226 SE Madison St

The World of Leonardo da Vinci

May 1-31

Oregon Museum of Science and Industry (OMSI)

Dance Theatre of Harlem

Wednesday, May 4

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Mother's Day Cruise

Sunday, May 8

Portland Spirit

CineVox Dance Film Festival

May 12–14

BodyVox

Portland Timbers vs Kansas City

Saturday, May 14

Providence Park

Neil deGrasse Tyson

Wednesday, May 18

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Steely Dan

Friday, May 20

Moda Center

Rent

May 21–June 26

Portland Center Stage at the Armory

Portland Bridal and Wedding Expo

Sunday, May 22

Portland Expo Center

Portland Timbers vs Philadelphia

Sunday, May 22

Providence Park

City Fair

May 27–June 12

Tom McCall Waterfront Park

Portland Rose Festival Opening Night Fireworks

Friday, May 27

Tom McCall Waterfront Park

Multnomah County Fair

May 28–30

Oaks Amusement Park

Tedx Portland

Saturday, May 28

Moda Center

Stars on Ice

Sunday, May 29

Moda Center

Bob Dylan

Tuesday, May 31

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Pretty Woman The Musical

May 31–June 5

Keller Auditorium