portland events


There is always something fun and interesting to do in Portland.


From festivals celebrating craft beer and music to contemporary art and our city’s restaurant scene! Just ask our knowledgeable guest service staff about what's happening around our unique boutique hotel.

You can also visit travelportland.com for a current listing of all Portland has to offer.


November 2022

Whiskey Myers

Wednesday, November 2

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Post Malone

Thursday, November 3

Moda Center

Lizzo

Friday, November 4

Moda Center

Warren Miller's Daymaker

Friday, November 4

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Dave Matthews Band

Saturday, November 5

Moda Center

Portland Book Festival

Saturday, November 5

Portland Art Museum

Carmen

November 5–13

Keller Auditorium

Disney on Ice

Thursday, November 10

Moda Center

Walker Hayes

Friday, November 11

Moda Center

Kumoricon

November 11–13

Oregon Convention Center

Gogol Bordello

Saturday, November 12

Revolution Hall

Smashing Pumpkins

Sunday, November 13

Moda Center

Wheel of Fortune Live

Tuesday, November 15

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Jagged Little Pill

November 15–19

Keller Auditorium

Awolnation

Wednesday, November 16

Roseland Theater

George Lopez

Friday, November 18

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Snowvana

November 18-20

Oregon Convention Center

Zoolights

November 21–January 5

Oregon Zoo

David Sedaris

Tuesday, November 22

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Phil Knight Invitational

November 24–27

Moda Center

Joe Bonamassa

Friday, November 25

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Monday, November 28

Moda Center